FAQ  •  Search  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
 I have a question about Kirby Air Ride online? View next topic
View previous topic
RemixDeluxe
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner

PostPosted: Fri Jun 10, 2011 5:21 am Reply with quoteBack to top

What gameplay can I experience online with Kirby Air Ride. Is City Trial possible at all or is it just racing. Also is there a guide to setting up your gamecube to connect to xlink Kai server. Im very new to all of this and I dont know the first thing im suppose to do.
-Ricochet-
PSP Guru
PSP Guru

PostPosted: Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:37 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Unless you know people that are going to play with you, there is no community for Gamecube anymore.
RemixDeluxe
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner

PostPosted: Fri Jun 10, 2011 1:21 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Yes I have friends with a gamecube with Kirby Air Ride and their own broadband adapter to play against. Now will you please tell me whats available for me to do? Is City Trial possible at all to play online?
RemixDeluxe
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner

PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:32 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I just did my very first LAN connectivity today. It was pretty exciting at first but then it got confusing and I have just a couple of questions.

1. I had 5 friends over, after we got the LAN synced up we decided to have 3 players on 1 GC and 2 on another. When we chose City Trial it only gave us the option to choose 4 players only. My question is if you can have up to 4 players on regular City Trial gameplay then why would I give a dam doing it over Lan. I was under the impression that you can have more players in City Trial.

2. Between Kirby Air Ride and Mario Kart Double Dash. Is it possible to have more than 4 players at the same time?
[tHc]hicaow
Team XLink Administrator
Team XLink Administrator

PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:28 pm Reply with quoteBack to top