FAQ  •  Search  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
 PS3 is being detected as Playstation 2/PSP View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
thebetterJORT
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner


Joined: 16 Oct 2004
Posts: 25
Location: USA - Missouri

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 5:52 am Reply with quoteBack to top

orbital name: TX Arizona
reachable: Yes
local ip: 99.45.214.230
local port: 30000
engine version: 7.4.22
pssdk/winpcap: Windows/PSSDK
signed by: DyinTryin
ethernet adapter: Marvell Yukon 88E8040 PCI-E Fast Ethernet Controller
locked: 1
up engine traffic: 0
down engine traffic: 16
up chat traffic: 0
down chat traffic: 0
up orb traffic: 0
down orb traffic: 0
pssdk/winpcap (again?): PSSDK
mac cache entrie: 0
broadcast traffic inbound: 0
broadcast traffic outbound: 0
unicast traffic inbound: 0
unicast traffic outbound: 0
wireless SSID:


Found Consoles:
PSP
PlayStation 2



Mac start with
002
0019

Could somebody point me to the right direction, please?
View user's profileSend private message
thebetterJORT
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner


Joined: 16 Oct 2004
Posts: 25
Location: USA - Missouri

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 6:07 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Forgot to mention that I have 2 - playstation 3's.

One ps3 is hardwired. The other is wireless.

I can't see each other games on LAN.

I've tried 1.09 Call of duty BO.

Sorry didn't see the edit button.

I don't have a long enough ethernet cable to reach to my ps3, so I have another router running dd-wrt. <--Which maybe the problem.
View user's profileSend private message
thebetterJORT
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner


Joined: 16 Oct 2004
Posts: 25
Location: USA - Missouri

PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:56 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

No answers? Where did the project and community go...

Does anybody remember thedaddy?
View user's profileSend private message
reubsy
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner


Joined: 20 Jun 2012
Posts: 47

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2012 12:33 am Reply with quoteBack to top

i too get this, is this not ment to happen?
View user's profileSend private message
fuct
Kai Regular
Kai Regular


Joined: 07 Oct 2004
Posts: 79
Location: USA - Arizona

PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2013 10:52 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

i think its ok. i had kai running for a while and was always a ps2 check mac address. it will match.
View user's profileSend private message
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: Theme by Daz :: All times are GMT