FAQ  •  Search  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
 XBC to XLINK View next topic
View previous topic
obietitch
Kai Beginner
Kai Beginner

PostPosted: Mon Dec 13, 2004 4:48 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

well I have been using xbc for about 6 months, and I have recently started using xlink, i have realised the dash integration and the lag free rooms mean that there is no contest and xlink is definately the best,

I just wanted to know I have so far posted about 2o posts on the XBC forum telling other users about the differance, and that myself my clan (TBD) and probably WOW and BUMFIGHTER and ASG and many other users who i play reguarly will soon be moving to XLINK, thankyou for the great service and to repay you for this I am doing verything in my power to get all my buddies over to xlink, as that is the only reason majority of people still use XBC....

thankyou again,,, see y'all soon Exclamation
[SaD]TizzO
Team XLink Moderator
Team XLink Moderator

PostPosted: Mon Dec 13, 2004 5:08 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Well that's good to hear! Everybody who fits in our community is always welcome here..

Also, since you're in a clan, check out http://www.weplayhere.net another reason to spend your time on Kai!1

tizzo

Killing peeps since '03
dfunked
Team XLink Administrator
Team XLink Administrator

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2004 2:12 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I actually saw all your posts and started laughing to see their responses.. Least they can't say it was one of us Wink

Kai Regular
Kai Regular

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2004 2:55 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I just saw it, and i gotta say, i cant believe how many noobs can come together in the community or xbc.

I stopped playing on xbconnect back in version .9 or somthing link that. I started to play when there were only about 15 members on, and they new what they were talking about and it was a good time.